- Account owner and admin can delete users by clicking the Delete icon beside the user’s row.
Note: Deleting a user will result to the following:
- Deleted user won’t be able to login
- They will be removed as an assignee for any assigned tasks
- Delete their created accounts
Any campaigns, task and pipeline boards or files created by a deleted user and shared with other users will remain accessible in ibenta.
- An email will be sent to the account owner 30 days after the deletion of the user’s account.